Students in Dr. Saddow's Research Group

...

Spring 2018 Research Group

...

Dr. Fabiola Araujo Cespedes

OPT in EE

SiC Glucose Sensing

fabiola@mail.usf.edu

...

Mohammad Beygi

PhD in EE

SiC Neural Interfaces

mbeygi@mail.usf.edu

...

Evans Bernardin

PhD in BME

SiC Neural Interfaces

ebernardin@mail.usf.edu

...

Noel Perez

PhD in EE

SiC Technology

noelperez1@mail.usf.edu

...

Brian Stankiewicz

MSEE

Biotechnology

bstankiewicz@mail.usf.edu

...

Matt Hopper

MSEE

Bioelectronics

hopperm@mail.usf.edu

...

Afifa Usman

Volunteer

MSEE

afifausman@mail.usf.edu

...

Jean Olivo

R.E.U

BSEE

jco3@mail.usf.edu

...

Tatiana Franca

Volunteer

BSEE

tfranca@mail.usf.edu

...

Ashley Lowe

Volunteer

BS BME

alowe8@mail.usf.edu

...

Cristobal Acosta

Biotechnology Intern

HCC

cacosta@usf.edu